Caffeine for the Soul

Thursday, February 29, 10:00am -
Mozart Coffee, 3825 Lake Austin Blvd,, Austin, TX

Paint Sip Relax

Wednesday, March 6, 7:30pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Mommy and Me

Sunday, March 10, 10:00am -
Doss School Park, 7013 Northledge Dr, Austin, TX

The Art of Parenting Course

Tuesday, March 12, 7:30pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Caffeine for the Soul

Thursday, March 28, 10:00am -
Mozart Coffee, 3825 Lake Austin Blvd,, Austin, TX

Mommy and Me

Sunday, April 14, 10:00am -
Doss School Park, 7013 Northledge Dr, Austin, TX

Mommy and Me

Sunday, May 19, 10:00am -
Doss School Park, 7013 Northledge Dr, Austin, TX

Caffeine for the Soul

Thursday, May 30, 10:00am -
Mozart Coffee, 3825 Lake Austin Blvd,, Austin, TX

Teen Shark Tank

Sunday, February 25, 10:45am -

Broadway to Brooklyn

Thursday, February 22, 7:45pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Mommy and Me

Sunday, February 18, 10:00am -
Doss School Park, 7013 Northledge Dr, Austin, TX

The Dilemma: New Course at Chabad of Austin

Tuesday, February 13, 7:30pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Delicatessen Unity Shabbat

Saturday, February 10, 10:00am -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

The Dilemma: New Course at Chabad of Austin

Tuesday, February 6, 7:30pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

The Dilemma: New Course at Chabad of Austin

Tuesday, January 30, 7:30pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Fruit Ninja

Sunday, January 28, 10:45am -

The Dilemma: New Course at Chabad of Austin

Tuesday, January 23, 7:30pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Mommy and Me

Sunday, January 21, 10:00am -
Doss School Park, 7013 Northledge Dr, Austin, TX

Caffeine for the Soul

Monday, January 15, 10:00am -
Mozart Coffee, 3825 Lake Austin Blvd,, Austin, TX

Unity Shabbat in Japan

Saturday, January 13, 10:00am -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Maimonides Siyum Completion Book of Nashim

Monday, January 8, 8:30pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Caffeine for the Soul

Thursday, December 21, 10:00am -
Mozart Coffee, 3825 Lake Austin Blvd,, Austin, TX

Mommy and Me

Sunday, December 17, 10:00am -
Doss School Park, 7013 Northledge Dr, Austin, TX

Chanukah Community Celebration

Thursday, December 7, 5:00pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Menorah and Mimosas

Monday, December 4, 7:30pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Unity Shabbat in China

Saturday, December 2, 10:00am -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Caffeine for the Soul

Thursday, November 30, 10:00am -
Mozart Coffee, 3825 Lake Austin Blvd,, Austin, TX

Shawarma and Beer

Monday, November 20, 8:00pm -

Mommy and Me

Sunday, November 19, 10:00am -
Doss School Park, 7013 Northledge Dr, Austin, TX

Maimonides Siyum - the Book of Zmanim

Tuesday, November 14, 8:00pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr , Austin, TX

Caffeine for the Soul

Thursday, October 26, 10:00am -
Mozart Coffee, 3825 Lake Austin Blvd,, Austin, TX

Mommy and Me

Sunday, October 22, 10:00am -
Doss School Park, 7013 Northledge Dr, Austin, TX

Simchat Torah

Saturday, October 7, 7:00pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr, Austin, TX

The Mensch Club

Thursday, October 5, 8:00pm -

Sukkot Extravaganza!

Wednesday, October 4, 4:30pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr, Austin, TX

Women's Evening of Song and Dance

Monday, October 2, 8:00pm -
3500 Hyridge Dr, Austin, TX

Sukkot Dance Parties

Monday, October 2, 7:00pm -
Republic Square, 422 Guadalupe St, Austin, TX

Mommy & Me Sukkot Edition

Sunday, October 1, 11:30am -
Aleph Bet Preschool, 3500 Hyridge Dr, Austin, TX